Contact Us

Phone: (813) 473-8600 

Fax: (813) 441-7160

School Hours

Kindergarten - 3rd 8:00AM - 2:30PM

4th-8th 8:00 - 3:00PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM-6:30PM

Staff Directory

 

Name Title Email
Jack Burkett Principal jburkett@iacademies.com
Marcy Ringdahl Assistant Principal mringdahl@iacademies.com
Kerin Casey Assistant Principal kcasey@iacademies.com
Leslie Bennett Office Manager lBennett@iacademies.com
Darla Little Registrar dlittle@iacademies.com
Jessica Sercu Before and Aftercare jsercu@iacademies.com
Angela Kirkland Cafeteria akirkland@iacademies.com
Ryanne Rennick Receptionist rrennick@iacademies.com
Christa Richardson Receptionist crichardson@iacademies.com
Leslie Bennett Parent Liaison lbennett@iacademies.com
Dwayne Gaffney Parent Liaison Middle School dgaffney@iacademies.com