School Hours

Kindergarten - 3rd 8:00AM - 2:30PM
4th-8th 8:00 - 3:00PM
Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM-6:30PM

Phone, Fax & E-mail

Phone: (813) 473-8600 
Fax: (813) 441-7160

12902 East US Highway 92

Staff Directory

Jack Burkett, Principal
jburkett@iacademies.com

Kerin Casey, Assistant Principal
kcasey@iacademies.com

Philip Hudson, Assistant Principal
phudson@iacademies.com

Leslie Bennet, Office Manager, Parent Liaison
lbennet@iacademies.com

Darla Little, Registrar
dlittle@iacademies.com

Savannah Mueller, Before and Aftercare
smueller@iacademies.com

Courtney Binnion, Guidance Counselor
cbinnion@iacademies.com

Angela Kirkland, Cafeteria
akirkland@iacademies.com

Ryanne Rennick, Receptionist
rrennick@iacademies.com

Christa Richardson, Receptionist
crichardson@iacademies.com

Dwayne Gaffney, Parent Liaison Middle School
dgaffney@iacademies.com