Contact Us

Main OfficeNumber 813-473-8600

Name Title Email
Jack Burkett Principal jburkett@iacademies.com
Marcy Ringdahl Assistant Principal mringdahl@iacademies.com
Kerin Casey Assistant Principal kcasey@iacademies.com
Sheila Pickern Office Manager spickern@iacademies.com
Darla Little Registrar dlittle@iacademies.com
Jessica Sercu Before and Aftercare jsercu@iacademies.com
Angela Kirkland Cafeteria akirkland@iacademies.com
Leslie Bennett Receptionist lbennett@iacademies.com
Christa Richardson Receptionist crichardson@iacademies.com
Sheila Pickern Parent Liaison Elementary spickern@iacademies.com
Dwayne Gaffney Parent Liaison Middle School dgaffney@iacademies.com

 

School Start Time K - 3rd Grade 8:00AM 4th - 8th Grade 8:00AM
School End Time K - 3rd Grade 2:30PM, 4th - 8th Grade3:00PM
Before Care Begins                        6:30 am
After Care Ends                        6:30 pm